Seahawks Vs. Vikings Wild Card Playoff Game

Official Seahawks Forum, for the 12th man, by the 12th man.

Seahawks Vs. Vikings Wild Card Playoff Game

Postby Whidbey Island Girl » Sun Jan 10, 2016 10:59 am

Since nobody else has opened a thread, I thought I'd be dangerous (since I'm a newbie to this forum AND...oh gosh!...a woman), and open a thread for today's game. First, I do this for EVERY game: I BELIEVE!!!!! I've been doing it for every game; pre-, regular and post-season games for the past three years. I just listened to the media "gods" about their favored picks for the game and, across the board, they picked the the Seattle Seahawks! I'm inclined to agree, since Wilson played cold weather football in college in Wisconsin. I'm not concerned AT ALL the Marshawn didn't play but disappointed he didn't AT LEAST be there to encourage his team mates. Something has definitely changed with him. Oh well, I let that go! It is NOW TIME! SeaHAWKS!!!!!
Whidbey Island Girl
Legacy

Re: Seahawks Vs. Vikings Wild Card Playoff Game

Postby Seahawks4Ever » Sun Jan 10, 2016 11:31 am

Sorry WIG, I guess savvy got you by a couple of minutes. Do it again next week (we hope)

P.S. Don't forget the "official" tag
Seahawks4Ever
Legacy

Postby Whidbey Island Girl » Sun Jan 10, 2016 11:38 am

Hey! No worries! Just happened to see nothing up there and wondered what would happen if I opened one. Thanks for the reply. I don't have a legacy established here like he or some of the other guys do. That all takes time. I've got bigger fish to fry, elsewhere. Just broadening my horizons a little. Currently, our team is in what I call "size up mode" coupled with adjust to the freakin' cold. It's cold even by the Vikings standards. They'll get it, though. I BELIEVE! Love the heated field technology! That is just mega-awesome! BTW, sorry....another "newbie" faux paux on the 'official.' I'll get that next time!
Whidbey Island Girl
Legacy

Postby savvyman » Sun Jan 10, 2016 12:26 pm